PHOTOS and Storeage. ACK.

Okay. This is a repost into THIS sector,because;

A) I know there are Uber Users and Developers in here who know how to DO STUFF, and have been patient with me in the Past,(like Max, who is a GOD), and may help me again

and

B) Maybe this issue is pertinant to OSX and the Cloud interaction with it and Photos and how it flows across devices and Storeage

So, here goes my copy-paste and a big Gratitude in advance for any help with making this work better for iPhonies who have only a miniscule amount of space on the phone.

(Content Paste is presented below)

"Okay, FIRST let me tell you;

I am new to owning an iPhone, but have been in the Pad since early version 1, particiating in the Betas since then.

Before I submit an enhancement request about iOS9.3,(and beyond), I want to ask persons more familiar with how Photos and iCloud and storeage work.

And I think my question is germain to many people's situation with their phones.

How do we create a ONE WAY photo storeage?

So that, whenever I take a photo with my iphone 6s, with only a measly 16G storeage,(= 11 available, now down to 3 even after turning off and deleting a BUNCH of Photos), I don't immediately start reloading my Library back onto my phone?

And, what's with, whenever I thin them from my phone, it means deleting the images EVERYWHERE, so that images I might want to casually share from my phone, but don't LIVE ON IT, have to be gone forever?

Is there a way to have a ONE WAY TO the Cloud? Why don't I find my Photos on my iCloud Drive, when I have bought additional iCloud space? They should be living there, easy to pickup, and then put back, right?

Am I just not knowing how to do that? If that's the case, can some patient soul step me through it?

I am an art photographer who is a simpleton about building software.

You might say, "Well, why are you participating in Beta, then?"