Apple developer account terminated after 8 years

Hello all,

I have been an Apple Developer for almost 9 years and I haven't had any problem with my apps. I offer file manager and utilities that are liked and downloaded by many users. I had more than 10 apps with great reviews and because of one my account was deleted. I know that I am not a big company, but I liked my work, I made enough to live and now all is gone. I feel very sad and I feel that Apple doesn't care about indie developers.

After 9 years I got two automated responses and nothing more.

Even the users that have previously purchased my apps can't download them again and I am getting many emails asking me what to do. They can't get their files because they had restored a backup or change their device.

A few weeks ago I received an email from Apple with a response from an app review:

During our review, we found a pattern of manipulative or misleading behavior that violates the Apple Developer Program License Agreement. These behaviors can include, but are not limited to, inaccurate metadata describing your app or service, misleading app content, engaging in inauthentic ratings and reviews manipulation, providing misleading customer support responses, providing misleading responses in Resolution Center, engaging in misleading purchasing or bait and switch schemes, and other dishonest or fraudulent activity within or outside of the app.

This app has been rejected some times and in each rejection, they ask me different things. I tried to comply with all the guidelines and the requests on each rejection. In the last one, I had to remove all the connections to my website but wasn't enough.