WYSWYG HTML rendering of iOS/Android devices displayed on Mac OSX application or iOS app (scaled)

I would like to know if there are some well-known web technologies on Mac OSX applications or iOS apps that allow an application to show and demonstrate a real HTML rendering WYSWYG for different iOS devices, dimensions, resolution, dpi, retina, viewport meta tags and so on.

It is like the iOS simulator, but I see that on that special piece of software the WKWebView is not reliable as it comes to these features, and it is a development tool.

It is important that dpi, retina, viewport and so on are considered to create such an application that is WYSWYG, also if in a scaled form, or exploting the Safari browser. I think that web developers already face this issue, so I think that the related technologies have been already developed and are available.

But I am no expert so where could I search for them? I mean, some platform or example application, or similar tools.

The goal is creating an application that can show the result of HTML rendering inside windows (similar to the iOS simulator) that can be proportioned to real devices and allow choosing the device form factor and screen, also in scaled form, but depicting the exact HTMl rendering that will happen on the real iOS devices, but possibly also Android devices.

Thanks in advance

WKWebView is not reliable as it comes to these features, and it is a development tool

Where are you getting this information from?

WKWebView is the standard way of displaying HTML content in an iOS or macOS app.

"A WKWebView object is a platform-native view that you use to incorporate web content seamlessly into your app’s UI."
See https://developer.apple.com/documentation/webkit/wkwebview

@robnotyou