2 Replies
      Latest reply on Dec 2, 2019 10:08 AM by KMT
      jennifer266 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        Hi all,

         

        Currently, my app verion 1 is available in all countries. A customer in country A has installed my app.

        Suppose I remove a country A from the availability list in App Store Connect when I upload new version 2, what will happen with the app of the customer? I expect that the customer will not get an update

         

        But

        1. will version A still work for this customer? Or will that old version be blocked because the app is no longer available in that country?
        2. can the customer install version A again  at any time (e.g. if it was deleted from the iPad, or in case of new iPad)

         

        thanks,

        Jennifer