Error when running Live Activities

Hi there, This is my first time posting here. I'm working on small projects on Swift and SwiftUI now and then. I'm currently trying to develop an application that gets some bus arrival data using API and displaying them with live activities. The thing is that I'm not quite sure how frequently updates work yet. Still trying to figure out if I can update the live activity everytime the data coming right from the API changes or use push notification updates each minute passing by, but that is another thread that I'm going to focus with more details.

Everytime i'm trying to deploy my app on my iphone or a simulator this error keeps popping up and I can't figure out why.

Any ideas? Let me know if you need any snippet of my code.