0 Replies
      Latest reply: Jan 4, 2018 8:04 AM by shayfromnull RSS
      shayfromnull Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        If I manually expire a build in testflight, what message do the users get?  I would like to transisition them to the app store version.