2 mistakes?! Swift Playground Lesson 11 Making Decisions

I'm a beginner, started a couple of days ago, just doing it for fun, so maybe I'm wrong but seems to me there are at least 2 mistakes in Apple's Intro to App Development !

1 - in the Swift playground file 11_MakingDecisions

2 - in the iBook Intro to App Development with Swift Chapter 11

1 - Swift playground file > 11_MakingDecisions > Functions and Decisions

This is the code

func bandCanCarryGear(bandMemberCount: Int, gearWeight: Int) -> Bool {
    let maximumTripCount = 2
    let weightPerPerson = 50
    let carryingCapacity = bandMemberCount * weightPerPerson * maximumTripCount
    return gearWeight < carryingCapacity
}

if bandCanCarryGear(bandMemberCount: 5, gearWeight: 600) {
  "Rock on."
} else {
    "Everyone quits! Looks like you've got a solo show"
}

which, when bandMemberCount is set to 5, resolves to "Everyone quits! Looks like you've got a solo show".

So far so good.

But then the lesson finishes with

Now anyone reading the code should be able to understand what it’s doing. (It looks like you need to hire another drummer, or leave some speakers behind.)

But if you increase bandMemberCount to 6, you get the same message because gearWeight (i.e. 6 * 2 * 50) = carryingCapacity (not <), therefore the top function still returns false.

QED Adding ONE more drummer makes no difference. Either add TWO drummers or change this line

return gearWeight < carryingCapacity

to

return gearWeight <= carryingCapacity

2 - iBooks - Intro to App Development with Swift > Chapter 11, page 76 - Check your understanding Question 3 of 3

This is the code in a multiple choice question

let numbers = 100
if numbers > 99 {
    print("What a smallish number!")
} else if numbers < 150 {
    print("That's not so big.")
}
print("Goodbye.")

What will the code snippet print out? (4 choices)

A - "What a smallish number!"

B - "What a smallish number!" "Goodbye."