6 Replies
      Latest reply on Dec 10, 2015 11:37 AM by rmodi
      cwoodson Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        I need to disable the "Share Your Information?" popup on an auto-renewable subscription. 


        Per Apple's documentation here: "If the product is configured with an opt-in incentive, the personal data sharing dialog appears, asking users to choose to share their information with you." That makes it sound like disabling "Offer a marketing opt-in incentive?" in the settings for the in-app purchase should disable that popup. However, it still shows up for new (Sandbox) accounts. So far, we have only been testing in the Sandbox environment.


        Does the popup always show up in that environment or are we missing something? Will it not show once we go to production?


        Thanks!