Toolchain library errors when building C++ Swift Package

I'm trying to include a C++ Swift Package into an iOS app.

I'm completely new to xcode and I'm having a lot of trouble making my project build.

My code relies on c++14 features, and I depend on pthreads, security framework and some static libraries that I have already built (openssl).

This is my Package.swift:

// swift-tools-version:5.1
// The swift-tools-version declares the minimum version of Swift required to build this package.

import PackageDescription

let package = Package(
    name: "MyLibrary",
    products: [
        // Products define the executables and libraries produced by a package, and make them visible to other packages.
        .library(
            targets: ["MyLibrary"]),
    ],
    dependencies: [],
    targets: [
        // Targets are the basic building blocks of a package. A target can define a module or a test suite.
        // Targets can depend on other targets in this package, and on products in packages which this package depends on.
        .target(
            path: "Sources/MyLibrary",
            cxxSettings: [
                .headerSearchPath("Dependencies/include/")
            ],
            linkerSettings: [
                .linkedFramework("Security"),
                .linkedLibrary("pthread"),
                .linkedLibrary("/Users/matteo/Documents/Workspace/C++/MyLibrary/Sources/MyLibrary/Dependencies/lib/libcrypto.a"),
                .linkedLibrary("/Users/matteo/Documents/Workspace/C++/MyLibrary/Sources/MyLibrary/Dependencies/lib/libssl.a"),
            ]),
    ],
    cxxLanguageStandard: CXXLanguageStandard.cxx14
)

The real problem begins when I try to build it.

I get hundreds of error like:

In file included from /Users/matteo/Documents/Workspace/C++/MyLibrary/Sources/MyLibrary/utils/SessionService.cpp:6:
In file included from /Users/matteo/Documents/Workspace/C++/MyLibrary/Sources/MyLibrary/include/protocol/utils/HttpClient.h:9: