How do you use SwiftUI TextField with Core Data

Greetings,

I cannot figure out how to use Core Data and SwiftUI for all CRUD operations. I have yet to find an app tutorial or book that explains how to do something as simple as using a TextFiled to update a field like "title" for an entity like "Book". I thought I was close with the wrappedTitle that would return a String instead of a String? , but I still cannot crack this. I am a rookie.. but I have been searching the world on how to do this. Seems like a simple thing... Please help

import Foundation
import CoreData

extension Book {
    @nonobjc public class func fetchRequest() -> NSFetchRequest<Book> {
        return NSFetchRequest<Book>(entityName: "Book")
    }

@NSManaged public var author: String?
    @NSManaged public var genre: String?
    @NSManaged public var id: UUID?
    @NSManaged public var rating: Int16
    @NSManaged public var review: String?
    @NSManaged public var title: String?

public var wrappedTitle: String {
        title ?? "None"
    }

}

===========================================================================================
struct EditBook: View {
    @Environment(\.presentationMode) var presentationMode
    @Environment(\.managedObjectContext) var moc

static let moc = NSManagedObjectContext(concurrencyType: .mainQueueConcurrencyType)

let book: Book
    @State var newTitle = "New Title"
    @State var newAuthor = "New Author"

var body: some View {
        VStack {

Form {
                Section {
                    TextField("Title", text: book.wrappedTitle). 
// ERROR Cannot convert value of type 'Binding<String?>' to expected argument type 'Binding<String>'
//Cannot convert value of type 'String' to expected argument type 'Binding<String>'
                }
            }

Text("Edit This")
            Button(action: {
                // your action here
                self.book.title = self.newTitle
                self.book.author = self.newAuthor