SF Fonts web font allowed?

I am a web developer.

I would like to show off San Francisco fonts to the world.

Apple San Francisco fonts [https://developer.apple.com/fonts], includes five font families, found here:

Download SF Pro Text, Download SF Compact, Download SF Mono, Download New York, Download SF Symbols

I am developing a website to reduces loss of life and property.

Storm-Link.net

I am NOT a lawyer, and I need a YES or NO answer.

Can I use the San Francisco Fonts as web fonts?

EXAMPLE

For those who do not understand Web Development, this means converting each SF Font to a web font format.

The standard web font formats are WOFF and WOFF2, beside either TTF or OTF.

So the web fonts for SF-Mono_regular.otf are:

SF-Mono_regular.otf, SF-Mono_regular.woff and SF-Mono_regular.woff2

Coded like this in CSS.

.code { font-family: 'SF Mono', monospace; }.

Deployed online as

https://MySite/SF-Mono_regular.otf and https://MySite/SF-Mono_regular.woff and https://MySite/SF-Mono_regular.woff2.

Post not yet marked as solved Up vote post of riverleaf Down vote post of riverleaf
22k views