0 Replies
      Latest reply on Oct 17, 2019 12:25 PM by Dusknoir06
      Dusknoir06 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        Hi I saw this question https://forums.developer.apple.com/message/196607#196607 about the warning alert that appears when the user grants the Always Location permission, I would like to know if there is still true that only appears once in iOS 13 or if this alert will keep appearing constantly as long as the app still get the user location in background.