1 Reply
      Latest reply on Oct 11, 2019 7:42 AM by KMT
      dustin_87 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        So I a curious and in the process of testing this, but when I remove someone from the App Store Connect User group in TestFlight, do they automatically lose the app on their device? Or can they continue to use that version without issue until the build expires?

         

        Not sure if it would restore them to the version that is currently live on the app store, remove the TestFlight version only, or allow them to continue using the TestFlight version.

         

        I can't seem to find a direct answer to this question anywhere.