2 Replies
      Latest reply on Sep 11, 2019 2:42 AM by witmant
      taichi.atsumi.ef Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        In iOS12, my application's setting of ALLOW LOCATION ACCESS is "Always". Then what I want to know is..

        Which location permission is selected after updating to ios13 from ios12?

        If "Always" is selected, it is good. But I think it might be selected "While Using the App".

        The reason why I consider so is because of the following article.

        https://www.macrumors.com/2019/08/16/app-developers-tracking-restrictions-ios-13/

         

        If don't take over this setting , I have to direct  my application's user to select the setting manually.