Advice Needed Pls Guideline 2.3.1 - Performance

Hi All,

I am a very new developer. I have created an interactive choice story app. Its already on google and all seems to be fine. I have submitted the game to apple but the app has been rejected for the following reason and im really struggling to understand their reasons, please see the reason below

Guideline 2.3.1 - Performance

We discovered that your app contains hidden features. Attempting to hide features, functionality or content in your app is considered egregious behavior and can lead to removal from the Apple Developer Program.

Specifically, your app contains real money gambling functionality without the necessary licensing and permissions.

If you feel that we have misunderstood how your app functions and that your app is compliant with the App Store Review Guidelines, please reply to this message in Resolution Center to explain how this feature works.

The next submission of this app may require a longer review time, and this app will not be eligible for an expedited review until this issue is resolved.

Next Steps

- Review the Performance section of the App Store Review Guidelines.

- Ensure your app, as well as any third-party code and SDKs implemented in your app, are compliant with all sections of the App Store Review Guidelines and the Terms & Conditions of the Apple Developer Program.

- Revise or remove the hidden features from your app. Once your app is fully compliant, resubmit your app for review.

Submitting apps designed to mislead or harm customers or evade the review process may result in the termination of your Apple Developer Program account. Review the Terms & Conditions of the Apple Developer Program to learn more about our policies regarding termination.