1 Reply
      Latest reply on Jul 13, 2019 5:43 AM by mireki1975
      mireki1975 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        i have two users on my catalina machine

         

        one admin and one „viewer“ account

        i open a share and set the viewer account as „read only“ and the admin as „read Write“

         

        i am still able to delete files when i am connected with the “viewer / read only„ account

         

        any ideas?