0 Replies
      Latest reply on Mar 24, 2019 7:19 PM by alopez
      alopez Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        Hi!,

         

        I have implement Replay Kit for record the user screen, and I get success recording, but every time when I start recording, an alert is showing for give permissions for this.

         

        How to can give permission only once and don't show this alert every time that I start the recording?