When user installs my app for the first time, the app asks for Homekit usage permission. Then if user uninstalls app and again reinstalls it retains permission, It does not ask user for permission. In earlier iOS versions app used to ask permissions on each unistall-reinstall app.
Will it work like this only? Or any fix is available for this? Or its just becuase my app was complied with Xcode 9?