1 Reply
      Latest reply on May 21, 2018 1:52 AM by eskimo
      omkarawate29 Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        I have created a small app that connects to a VPN server. It is working as expected. I have kept "Connect On Demand" enabled. It is working fine but when I reboot the iPhone,a pop-up message comes with "vpn connection please enter your authentication information" and it asks for the password. When I click on cancel in the pop-up it connects to VPN also on entering wrong password or any text it gets connected. This senario is happening on Carrier data network for me. Can anyone please provide me the solution to get rid of this pop-up as this is bothering me.