3 Replies
      Latest reply on Jun 19, 2019 12:50 AM by eskimo
      beisen Level 1 Level 1 (0 points)

        I kill the app with double home key and relaunch it at once. I found that some times it show the last view since it has never been killed before.

        I have record the weird scene with video but I do not know how to upload it. Anybody has encountered this?

        My iOS version is 11.3