SiriKit communication problem + Locale problem - REAL NIGHTMARE

Hello dear developers,

Allow me to share with you my nightmare with SiriKit. I'm pretty new to this. So it's possible that I have done things wrong. I would really appreciate your help to get out of this situation. I have a couple of custom intents declared with one intent definiton file.

Let's kick off with Chapter 1 - "Destroyed localizations"

I localized my Intents by going on my Intent Definition file, and checking all my languages on the right side of the screen, including the BASE one. I translated every file. But some of the text are not beeing translated. The title, subtitle and output variable display name are translated correctly though, so it's not that disturbing. But when I upload the package to the App Store, I recieve an email warning me that the title and subtitle of my intents are NOT translated in French (at least not found), but the rest of the elements and languages are fine! What a nonsense is this? What should I do, I litteraly can see all my translations done and checked, and they work on my device, except other translations, not being the ones mentionned in the mail, are failing to work?

Chapter 2 - "Ghost Intents donated"

Every time I donate my intent, it gets doubled. When I go in the Apple Shortcuts app, I can see 2 to 4 times the same Intent there. They all work, so I can pickup whatever Intent I want, the result will be the one I expected. But why is it doubled, trippled, or even quadrupled? What have I done wrongly? They are being donated in the viewDidLoad().

Chapter 3 - "Lucky Luke-class handler"