Library not loaded after Runtime Hardened enabled

Hi there,

I am trying to notarize my macOS app. My app is embedded with some licensed libraries.

I studied document about how to notarize an app and followed steps, my app can be uploaded to Apple notarize services and exported to use, but when I run my app it crashed. Under Xcode it shows

dyld: Library not loaded: libMotionEngine-bundle.3.dylib
Referenced from: /Users/kensington/Library/Developer/Xcode/DerivedData/KensingtonWorks-dekfhdrucwmhfogmapgkwzsawyfm/Build/Products/Debug/KensingtonWorks for Ultimate Presenter.app/Contents/MacOS/KensingtonWorks for Ultimate Presenter
 Reason: image not found

I've tried several way to run my app successfully including make libraries Required/Optional under Linked Frameworks and Libraries and add my libraries to Embedded Binaries, unfortunately all failed. List conditions and environments below:

Xcode version: 10.3 / 11

macOS: 10.14.5/10.14.6

Libraries signed: No

Runtime Hardened chosen: Allow DYLD Environment Variables & Disable Library Validation

Below is piece of my library information:

Load command 8
  cmd LC_VERSION_MIN_MACOSX
  cmdsize 16
  version 10.11
  sdk 10.11
Load command 9
  cmd LC_SOURCE_VERSION
  cmdsize 16
  version 0.0
Load command 10
  cmd LC_LOAD_DYLIB
  cmdsize 56
  name libMotionEngine-core.3.dylib (offset 24)
  time stamp 2 Thu Jan 1 08:00:02 1970
  current version 3.1.4
compatibility version 3.0.0
Load command 11
  cmd LC_LOAD_DYLIB
  cmdsize 48
  name /usr/lib/libc++.1.dylib (offset 24)
  current version 120.1.0
compatibility version 1.0.0
Load command 12
  cmd LC_LOAD_DYLIB
  cmdsize 56
  name /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib (offset 24)
  current version 1226.10.1
compatibility version 1.0.0
Load command 13
  cmd LC_FUNCTION_STARTS
  cmdsize 16
  dataoff 54872
 datasize 320
Load command 14
  cmd LC_DATA_IN_CODE
  cmdsize 16
  dataoff 55192
 datasize 0
Load command 15
  cmd LC_CODE_SIGNATURE
  cmdsize 16
  dataoff 84352
 datasize 19696