Start Developing iOS apps Swift Guide Not working on Public Beta 4

I am a registered developer and have El Capitan Public Beta running on my primary machine. I've been running through the "Start Developing iOS Apps (Swift)" guide here: https://developer.apple.com/library/prerelease/ios/referencelibrary/GettingStarted/DevelopiOSAppsSwift/Lesson1.html#//apple_ref/doc/uid/TP40015214-CH3-SW1

Recently I decided to start from scratch and with today's update the playground for the "Learn the Essentials of Swift" is producing a Springboard error each time it's the playground is opened and will continue to pop up regardless if I select Ok or reopen.

I'm unsure how to read the crash log to even pinpoint exactly what is wrong or how to fix it since I'm learning everything.

This may help but I'm even unsure if this is a relevant part of the crash info:

Crashed Thread: 0 Dispatch queue: com.apple.main-thread

Exception Type: EXC_BAD_ACCESS (SIGSEGV)

Exception Codes: KERN_INVALID_ADDRESS at 0x00000000000000d8

Exception Note: EXC_CORPSE_NOTIFY

VM Regions Near 0xd8:

-->

__TEXT 000000010fe43000-00000001102e0000 [ 4724K] r-x/rwx SM=COW /executable_path=//Xcode-beta.app/Contents/Developer/Platforms/iPhoneSimulator.platform/Developer/SDKs/iPhoneSimulator.sdk/System/Library/CoreServices/SpringBoard.app/SpringBoard

Application Specific Information:

CoreSimulator 171 - Device: iPad Air 2 - Runtime: iOS 9.0 (13A4305g) - DeviceType: iPad Air 2