4.3 Design Spam (Suggestion for Apple)

Hello, I would like to make an appeal on behalf of small businesses around the world.

My name is André, I'm a developer and an entrepreneur.

When Apple was created its biggest mission was to bring technology to everyone. I'm in love with this ideology. Technology for all in an easy and usual way.

Many development companies work hard to generate jobs, move their country's economy, realize dreams, and bring quality technology to users.

Currently I received a call from Simone, from Apple's review team (case: 1769784) - she was very caring, polite and professional.

Simone told me that my applications are outside of Apple's guidelines, my case is item 4.3 Design Spam. She suggested that I create a container application to solve the problem.

As I accepted being an Apple developer I should suit the guidelines. However, it is a guideline that goes against information democracy. Brands do not want to share spaces with competitors. Example is Apple itself. Apple has concept stores around the world that only sell Apple products. Because Apple does not want to mingle with competitors. Our customers do not either. They want to have the same feature, the same template, but they want the app with the logo and the colors of it. Same as Apple. We could have a single mobile device and the user chooses which operating system to use. It would be much easier for all users. But you would never accept that. They would not accept because no one accepts. Because each company owns its brand to be able to work. This is called democracy.