Why won's Siri recognize my intents extension?

I am trying to add Siri Kit to my app - I have followed every step carefully, but Siri will not call my intents extension.

I have built 3 test apps, plus the UnicornChart app, and all of them work fine. Which is to say, I can place NSLog statments in my resolve methods (INSearchForPhotosIntentHandling) - and the NSlogs appear in the console when I debug the intents extension (ie run the intents extension target and execute Siri).

But with my real app, an app which I have been developing for several years and is up to version 5.4 , no matter what I do, Siri does not recognize my app, all I get is photos from the Web or photos in my phone's photo library.

My intent extension implements INSearchForPhotosIntentHandling and I have methods in my intents handler class for:

- (void) resolveAlbumNameForSearchForPhotos:(INSearchForPhotosIntent *)intent withCompletion:(void (^)(INStringResolutionResult * _Nonnull))completion

- (void)confirmSearchForPhotos:(INSearchForPhotosIntent *)intent completion:(void (^)(INSearchForPhotosIntentResponse *response))completion

- (void)handleSearchForPhotos:(INSearchForPhotosIntent *)intent completion:(void (^)(INSearchForPhotosIntentResponse *response))completion

I have properly added the Siri capability to the project, and enabled SiriKit in the iOS dev portal for my appID.

But - 3 test apps I built from scratch, all worked fine. All 3 of them, plus my real app have the exact same NSExtensionAttributes - The IntentHandler class was identical in all 3 test apps, plus the real app.

I named the 3 test apps:

- SiriTest

- PannaSiriTest

- TurkeySiri

All of these work when I speak "Find photos in fish album in TurkeySiri" - the last word being the app name.

But when I do this with my real app name, no response - I just get photos from the web.

My real app is named "Panna" - so I say "Find photos in fish album in Panna" - nothing.