1 Reply
      Latest reply on Jun 20, 2016 12:40 AM by PatrickM
      PatrickM Level 1 Level 1 (10 points)

        I created a new version in iTunesConnect for an update to my app.  I entered the wrong version number and didn't notice until I saved it.  How do I either change this version number or delete the new version so I can create a new one?

         

        If memory serves, I have to actually submit an exe with the bad version before I can delete it.  I was hoping Apple had fixed this.

         

        tia, PJ