CKShare and SwiftUI

Hi

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. I am pretty new to coding, so maybe my issues trying to implement CKShare with SwiftUI are due to a basic concept understanding, but I have been working on this for a few days and I can´t figure it out on my own.

I would like to share a CKRecord on a custom zone of a user's private database. I would rather not use Apple's standard screens for adding and removing people (UICloudSharingController) as I found it doesn't match with my users' natural journey.

I coded the lines below to User1 to create a CKShare and include as participants the CKUserIdentit of User2. I then captured the url for User2, so they can accept the share.

On the Cloudkit dashboard, I can see the "cloudkit.share" type record on the User1's private database. User2 does appear on the Sharing Participants Field as Type: User and Acceptance: Invited.

However, once User2 opens the url on a browser as an iCloud registered user, the following error is shown:

iCloud has stopped responding

REPORTED ERROR TITLE A non-empty string is required.

REPORTED ERROR TYPE UNHANDLED_EXCEPTION

ERROR CONTEXT undefined

Has anyone dealt with something similar before? Is there any other way to include a known app's user on a CKShare?

Thank you in advance for your help.

Here my code:

let share = CKShare(rootRecord: recordEquipo)
share[CKShare.SystemFieldKey.title] = "Equipo" as CKRecordValue?
share[CKShare.SystemFieldKey.shareType] = "Some type" as CKRecordValue?
let fetchParticipantsOperation: CKFetchShareParticipantsOperation = CKFetchShareParticipantsOperation(userIdentityLookupInfos: [CKUserIdentity.LookupInfo(emailAddress: DTMemail)] )
fetchParticipantsOperation.fetchShareParticipantsCompletionBlock = {error in
  if let error = error {
  print("error for completion" + error.localizedDescription)
  DispatchQueue.main.async {
  completion(.failure(error))
  }
  }
}